My New Years Resolutions

Do you want to know about my New Year’s Resolutions? They are:

1. Be nice to my brother, even if he teases me.

2. Be a better friend by being nice and sharing.

3. Write more on blog posts.

4. Be nice every day by thinking about others and filling buckets.

5. Have a smile everywhere I go.

6. Listen to my parents by paying attention.

7. Remember to brush my teeth every morning and night.

8. Play with my sister when we both have free time.

9. Eat more veggies like carrots and broccoli.

10. Read 90 minutes a day.

 

fireworks-background-reading-concept-new-year-celebration-anything-exciting-happening-59070629

9 thoughts on “My New Years Resolutions

  1. Hi Bianca,
    I love your resolutions. How have you been doing on them this weekend? I resolved to read 90 minutes per day but didn’t get in that many minutes yesterday. I’ve already ready read 15 minutes today, though.
    Hugs,
    Auntie Deena

  2. Dear Bianca,
    Wow! What wonderful resolutions! I think #5 is the one that stands out for me. Thank you for always be so nice in the classroom and with all your friends. You smile so much and it fills my bucket!

    From,
    Mrs. Fordyce

  3. Dear Bianca,
    I love your resolutions. I set some goals for myself too. One of my resolutions is to brush my teeth night and day as well. I hope you have a wonderful new year!

    Howdy,
    Katie

  4. Hi Bianca,

    I like your resolutions. One of my goals is to eat more vegetables too. It’s a tough resolution to stick to, especially broccoli!
    See you tomorrow.
    From,
    Lucas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *