My Perfect Place

My perfect place would be Candy Land. In this land, the rivers would be made of chocolate. The bears, bunnies, and worms would be gummy bears, gummy bunnies, and gummy worms. The fish in the chocolate rivers would be Swedish Fish.  On the apple trees would grow caramel apples, and orange trees would have candied oranges growing on them. The trees would be huge lollipops in different colors. The clouds would be made of different flavors and colors of cotton candy. All of the buildings would be made of gingerbread and decorated with candies. Rocks would be made of jawbreakers. This would be a yummy place to live!

 

candy-landscape-fantasy-land-chocolate-gingerbread-house-33311252

 

.

6 thoughts on “My Perfect Place

  1. Dear Bianca,
    Yum! I want to visit Candy Land! I like how you were very specific on where your Swedish fish are. Where would your gummy bears be?What would you eat for dinner? Will you be lonely? Would your clothes be made out of candy?
    From,
    Simone

  2. Dear Bianca,
    This does sound like the perfect place.
    I wish I could live there.
    Mmmmmmmmmm!
    I like how you were specific on what Candy Land was made out of.
    From your friend,
    Avery

  3. Dear Bianca,
    I think that place would be a yummy place to live too. I love how you described what you would want your candy land to look like. I probably want my candy land to look like that too. With all the clouds of cotton candy and the lolly pop trees, it almost seems impossible not say the same thing you said about what your candy land would look like.

  4. Dear Bianca,
    I would love to be there in your dream place because there are Swedish fish in the chocolate rivers. I love to look at fish…especially Swedish fish. Are there any chocolate bugs?
    From,
    Coen

    • Dear Coen,
      I think there would be chocolate bugs.
      What is your favorite candy?
      What is your favorite bug?

      From,
      Bianca

  5. Dear Bianca,
    Candy land would be a cool place to live I think. Chocolate Rivers would be very good to drink from, but not healthy! If I lived there, I might eat my house and then I would probably have to move to licorice land. And build a licorice house there. I loved your post about Candy land.
    From, William

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *