My Family Vacation

 

P1050871 This is a picture of my cousins.

I went to California for my family trip and saw my cousins Capri(four), Nyla(three), Tavita(zero), and my  favorite Coral(zero). I had a great time with them and these are the things we did: Beach, Disneyland (well I didn’t I was sick), a restaurant for my grandparents 40th anniversary, swimming and saw the new Star Wars Movie. The sad thing was I was sick for Christmas. I had a lot of fun at California. I an so happy to have great cousins. Guess what Tavita is walking and he’s not even one year old yet.

One thought on “My Family Vacation

  1. Dear Bianca,
    I enjoyed reading about your family vacation to California. I feel like I got to know a little about what you did and about your cousins. I’m sorry you were sick over part of your vacation.

    Nice posting,
    Mrs. Fordyce

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *